Contact the team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

HR OFFICER

Lea.JPG

Lea Weir-Samuels

Email: lea@cipa.org.uk

HEAD OF FINANCE

ADMINISTRATION

Kereiss Isles

Kereiss Isles

 Email: Kereiss@cipa.org.uk


COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

 Email: Amy@cipa.org.uk

EVENTS COORDINATOR

Kathryn Espino

Kathryn Espino

 Email: Kathryn@cipa.org.uk

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

HEAD OF MEMBERSHIP

IT SPECIALIST

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

EVENTS AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Emma_Spurrs.jpg

Emma Spurrs

 Email: Emma@cipa.org.uk

 

EVENTS COORDINATOR

grace.jpg

Grace Murray

 Email: Grace@cipa.org.uk

QUALIFICATIONS MANAGER

Angelina Smith.jpg

Angelina Smith

Email: angelina@cipa.org.uk