Contact the team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

HR OFFICER

LeaWeirSamuels.jpg

Lea Weir-Samuels

Email: Lea@cipa.org.uk

ADMINISTRATION

_TEL1254-Edit.jpg

Kereiss Isles

Email: Kereiss@cipa.org.uk

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

AmyWilliams.jpg

Amy Williams

 Email: Amy@cipa.org.uk

EVENTS COORDINATOR

KathrynEspino.jpg

Kathryn Espino

 Email: Kathryn@cipa.org.uk

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

CharlotteRussell.jpg

Charlotte Russell

Email: Charlotte@cipa.org.uk

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OFFICER

Lucy Wharton.jpg

Lucy Wharton 

Email: Lucy@cipa.org.uk

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

HEAD OF MEMBERSHIP

IT SPECIALIST

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

EVENTS COORDINATOR

GraceMurray.jpg

Grace Murray

 Email: Grace@cipa.org.uk

QUALIFICATIONS MANAGER

AngelinaSmith.jpg

Angelina Smith

Email: Angelina@cipa.org.uk

EVENTS AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

EmmaSpurrs.jpg

 Emma Spurrs

Email: Emma@cipa.org.uk